The Hope High School Auditorium Theatre Project received its initial support and funding from Hope High alumni from the classes of ‘65, ‘66, and ‘67. The project has gained momentum with support from the Hope High School administration and Providence Public School District superintendent Christopher Maher.

Most recently HHSATP received a grant from the BankNewport as part of the “We’re All In” Giving Program. Click here to view our award.



President: Tom Aquino, Class of ‘65
Secretary: Sharen Gleckman, Class of ‘65
Treasurer: Diane West, Hope High School Guidance Counselor